DCN-SW Conference Software Voting Results



Meeting
Agenda Subject

Voting Number

Name
Emergency Motion No. 1 Cllr. Fynn & Cllr Burke

Kind
Parliamentary

Subject
Postering
Amendment - week 1

Voting start at:

01/04/2019 17:43:35

Voting end at:

01/04/2019 17:46:14

Total Results

Voting attendants		
	Present in the vote	39
	Present and not voted	0
Answers		
	Yes	16
	No	22
	Abstain	1
	Not voted	0

Group Results

Dublin City Co.		
	Yes	16
	No	22
	Abstain	1
	Not voted	0

Individual Results

001 Page 2 of 3 Printed on 01/04/2019 17:46:16

	Appendix	Appendix B - April 2019 City Council Meeting	
Yes			
	Greg Kelly	Dublin City Co.	
	Pat Dunne	Dublin City Co.	
	Mary Freehill	Dublin City Co.	
	Ruairi McGinley	Dublin City Co.	
	Seamas McGrattan	Dublin City Co.	
	Claire Byrne	Dublin City Co.	
	Ciaran Cuffe	Dublin City Co.	
	Patrick Costello	Dublin City Co.	
	Hazel de Nortuin	Dublin City Co.	
	Tom Brabazon	Dublin City Co.	
	John Lyons	Dublin City Co.	
	Tina Mac Veigh	Dublin City Co.	
	Edel Moran	Dublin City Co.	
	Ray McHugh	Dublin City Co.	
	Noeleen Reilly	Dublin City Co.	
	Michael O'Brien	Dublin City Co.	
No			
	Anthony Connaghan	Dublin City Co.	
	Deirdre Heney	Dublin City Co.	
	Jane Horgan-Jones	Dublin City Co.	
	Vincent Jackson	Dublin City Co.	
	Dermot Lacey	Dublin City Co.	
	Ray McAdam	Dublin City Co.	
	Paul McAuliffe	Dublin City Co.	
	Paddy McCartan	Dublin City Co.	
	Frank Kennedy	Dublin City Co.	
	Rebecca Moynihan	Dublin City Co.	
	Criona Ni Dhalaigh	Dublin City Co.	
	Sean Paul Mahon	Dublin City Co.	
	Damian O'Farrell	Dublin City Co.	
	Nial Ring	Dublin City Co.	
	Claire O'Connor	Dublin City Co.	
	Paddy Bourke	Dublin City Co.	
	Christy Burke	Dublin City Co.	
	Aine Clancy	Dublin City Co.	
	Teresa Keegan	Dublin City Co.	
	David Costello	Dublin City Co.	
	Anne Feeney	Dublin City Co.	
	Ciaran O'Moore	Dublin City Co.	
Abstain			
	Daithi De Roiste	Dublin City Co.	
		,,	

001